Den Tunga Döden

Ett Möte Med Astrala Väsen

About DTD

Moilanen, Rudolfsson, Bäckman
Photo by Emma Rudolfsson, July 2019

Den Tunga Döden – MMXIX

After a newborn, a new chapter begins.
On a new path we travel through darkness and obscurity.

At the moment, the core of the project consists of Daniel Moilanen (drums), Johan Bäckman (bass and mix) and Nicklas Rudolfsson (main composer and guitar, organ, piano…). There will be more musicians involved during the recording of the debut album.


Debut album to be released 2020…


Facebook: @dentungadoden
Instagram: band @dentungadoden, Nicklas @nirucon, Daniel @mojjoficial, Johan @ravennoisestudio

© 2020 Den Tunga Döden